Contact Us

Home Management Staff Company History Available Services References Safety & Security Quality Assurance Contact Us Office Location FAQ Request Estimate Seeking Employment Team Building Janitorial Humor Community



Write to the Corporate Office at:
Cascadian Building Maintenance
7415 129th Avenue SE
Newcastle, WA  98059

Contact the Corporate Office at:
Phone:  (425)-264-0474
Fax:  (425)-264-0479

Email the Corporate Office at:

office@cascadian.org



Write to the Tacoma Office at:
Cascadian Building Maintenance
P.O. Box 2054
Tacoma, WA  98401-2054

Contact the Tacoma Office at:
Phone:  (253)-964-8398
Fax:  (253)-964-8362


Email the Tacoma Office at:

gdavis@cascadian.org



Email the following Management Staff at:


Tim Reyhons - President:

treyhons@cascadian.org

Kelly Foster - Vice President - General Manager:
kfoster@cascadian.org

Greg Davis - Vice President - Director of Business Development:
gdavis@cascadian.org

Ira Thomas Jr. - District Manager:
ithomas@cascadian.org

Fernando Soberanis - Night Operations Manager:
fsoberanis@cascadian.org

Annissa Manolovitz - Office Manager:
amanolovitz@cascadian.org

Kerrie Yeasting - Human Resource Manager:
kyeasting@cascadian.org


If you are interested in receiving an information packet regarding our services, which includes an extensive reference list of our customers and their phone numbers, please use to form below and we will respond right away!

Your Name:

Requesting:

Your Company:

Your Companies Street Address/City/Zip:

Your Company Phone Number:

Your Company E-mail Address:

Additional Information:

BACK TO TOP


HOME  l  MANAGEMENT STAFF PROFILES  l  COMPANY HISTORY  l  AVAILABLE SERVICES  l  REFERENCES  l  SAFETY & SECURITY  l  QUALITY ASSURANCE  l  CONTACT US  l  OFFICE LOCATION  l  REQUEST AN ESTIMATE  l  FAQ  l  SEEKING EMPLOYMENT WITH US  l  TEAM BUILDING  l  JANITORIAL HUMOR  l  COMMUNITY INVOLVEMENT 


Copyright  2000 - 2006  CASCADIAN BUILDING MAINTENANCE   All Rights Reserved
Unauthorized duplication in any form is prohibited without express written permission